Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Premium Transsexual Dating
WatchMeCummm717 41 / M
"Inexperienced looking to learn "
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 22, 2023

To view all of
WatchMeCummm717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of ShemaleDating - Trans Dating Site, Find Your Shemale Mistress and TransGirl Tonight!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WatchMeCummm717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,476,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Montana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
WatchMeCummm717 41/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Would you like to cum on me?
Super busy inexperienced in a lot of things. Looking to fully maximize any and every free second with as much fun as possible. I'm open to any and all suggestions.

My Ideal Person I'm truly just looking for a patient couple to play with and experience and learn more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fjfjf, dkdkffk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never I prefer the real thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WatchMeCummm717's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1982
Hometown: Bristol, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: