Premium Transsexual Dating
Jamintoledo 44 / M
"Looking for a little fun on the side"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 24, 2020

To view all of
Jamintoledo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of ShemaleDating.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamintoledo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fish1715
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jonjonboy1234
Ohio, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Jamintoledo 44/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Into trying new things at least once! Prefer to find someone regular to play with but am open to all as long as your clean.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet up at a local bookstore and make a few videos. Video one would be of you entering my tight hole and pounding me. Video two would be of me on my knees while you feed me your load. Your face will not be shown in either video. Another video i would like to make would be of me having a hands free orgasm while your pounding me.

Please send me a message if your up to fulfilling my fantasy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jamintoledo's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None