Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Premium Transsexual Dating
50LLY777 60 / M
"Fell in love with another fake profile this week"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2023

To view all of
50LLY777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of ShemaleDating - Trans Dating Site, Find Your Shemale Mistress and TransGirl Tonight!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 50LLY777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,475,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Merseyside, United Kingdom
California, United States
Victoria, Australia
California, United States
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
50LLY777 60/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Needing to Goat. Jump around a lot and head butt anyone who disagrees with me
I am certified catfishable. I fall in love at the drop of a hat, so come along and reel me in. Please don't ask to exit the site to chat without some background on site messaging first. Please help me to stop being catfished

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to go out and have a drink at the pub, watch a movie, but is equally happy to stay home, lie on the couch and watch TV

  • 60 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1963
Hometown: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: